757-242-3566 Thursday, August 17, 2017  
 
Weather |  Futures |  Futures Markets |  Market News |  Headline News |  DTN Ag Headlines |  AgBizDir.com |  Portfolio |  Charts |  Options |  Farm Life 
 Home
 About Us
 Useful Resources
 Precision Ginning
 Real Time Quotes
 USDA Reports
 Calendar
 Contact Us
 FAQ's
 Admin Login
 Cotton Budget
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Labor Contract Means Good News for Ag Container Shippers
A recent three-year labor contract extension that was ratified will be good news for ag shippers as it offers more peace and stability at the West Coast ports. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:22PM Mon Aug 14, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:14AM CDT
National Milk Producers Federation President Jim Mulhern late Monday criticized Canadian Foreign Affairs Minister Chrsytia Freeland's speech earlier in the day, declaring that Free... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, August 7, 2017 11:51PM CDT
Monday, August 7, 2017 11:02AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Friday, July 21, 2017 12:20PM CDT
In his final column, Danny Klinefelter reflects on the past, and shares some final points he wants readers to take seriously.
Friday, July 7, 2017 9:36AM CDT
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:38PM CDT
Crop ratings for corn and soybeans are down this week in Nebraska and Illinois, but mostly stable elsewhere in the Midwest.
Friday, August 4, 2017 1:22PM CDT
Friday, August 4, 2017 1:20PM CDT
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:22PM CDT
Spot ethanol prices tumbled across the country, with prices at the Argo facility declining to a near two-week low after federal data showed stocks rose to a four-week high last wee... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, August 4, 2017 2:17PM CDT
Friday, August 4, 2017 7:36AM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, August 4, 2017 6:19PM CDT
A crisis in the apiary provides a painful reminder that bees have a business side to their personality.
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:25AM CDT
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 4:49PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 8:55AM CDT
Case IH is celebrating the 175th anniversary of when it was started as Machine Threshing Works in Racine, Wisconsin.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 11:23AM CDT
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:45PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, August 11, 2017 3:13PM CDT
Nothing underscores the importance of keeping your plow in the ground like the recent history of South Korean demand for U.S. beef.
Friday, July 21, 2017 1:23PM CDT
Friday, July 14, 2017 1:03PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN